Deer Industry Executives & Contractors

Deer Industry Executives & Contractors

Dan Coup, DINZ CEO

Dan Coup - CEO

DD
04 471 6113
Mob
021 0676 232
Email
dan.coup@deernz.org

Rhys Griffiths Velvet Marketing Manager

Rhys Griffiths - Market Manager Asia

DD
04 471 6112
Mob
021 506 647
Email
rhys.griffiths@deernz.org

Tony Pearce Producer Manager

Tony Pearse - Producer Manager

DD
04 471 6118
Mob
021 719 038
Email
tony.pearse@deernz.org

John Tacon - Quality Assurance Manager

DD
04 471 6117
Mob
021 242 2873
Email
john.tacon@deernz.org

Sharon McIntyre - DEERSelect Manager

DD
03 207 1828
Mob
027 634 93 87
Email
sharon.mcintyre@deernz.org

Nick Taylor - Venison Marketing Manager

DD 04 471 6119
 
Mob 021 190 8355
 
Email nick.taylor@deernz.org

Cenwynn Philip - Comms and Admin Coordinator

DD
04 471 6110
Email
cenwynn.philip@deernz.org

Innes Moffat Venison Marketing Manager

Innes Moffat - P2P Manager

DD
04 471 6111
Mob
021 465 121
Email
innes.moffat@deernz.org

Catharine Sayer Science and Policy Manager

Catharine Sayer - Science & Policy Manager

DD
04 471 6116
Mob
021 178 3457
Email
catharine.sayer@deernz.org

Amy Wills - Producer Coordinator*

DD
04 471 6110
Email
amy.wills@deernz.org
*On maternity leave

Pam Macleman Quality Systems Administrator

Pam MacLeman - Quality Systems Administrator

DD
04 471 6114
Mob
027 392 4795
Email
pam.macleman@deernz.org

Lorna Humm - Deer Health Project Manager

Mob
021 150 1658
Email
lorna.humm@deernz.org

Lindsay Fung - Environmental Policy Manager

DD
04 471 6115
Mob
027 668 0141
Email
lindsay.fung@deernz.org

Rob Aloe - P2P Programme Coordinator

DD
04 471 6021
Email
rob.aloe@deernz.org

Deer Industry New Zealand Contractors

Graham Brown - Executive Chef

DD
03 312 8559
Mob
021 242 2871
Email
graham@thecookhouse.co.nz

Phil Stewart - Deer Industry News Editor

DD
04 384 4688
Mob
021 620 399
Email
phil@wordpict.co.nz

Trevor Walton - DINZ eNews and PR

DD
04 970 4589
Mob
021 381 465
Email
twalton@wham.co.nz

Sarsha Roiri - Accounts Administrator

DD
04 474 0822
Email
dinzaccounts@beeflambnz.com